Did you miss me?

Well…

This is quite daunting, not going to lie. I apologize so much for not updating  for such a long time, I don’t really know what happened to be honest. I just kind of lost any sort of motivation to open my laptop and blog about something.

I’ve only just logged back on to here since my last post just to check up on things and surprisingly enough, not much has happened. However, thank you to the few people who have left lovely comments on previous posts after I left, they’re so lovely.

Little life update: I’m now in sixth form which is okay. I chose to do Maths, Law and English Literature/Language for any of you who are interested. If any of you do the same as me, I’d love to know how you’re finding them because to be honest, I’m failing maths(yay). Since I went into sixth form, my anxiety has got better for some miraculous reason. I don’t quite know why but I’m not going to question it too much as I’m happy at the moment. Apart from school and SHERLOCK, nothing else has really happened.

Did you all have a nice Christmas by the way?

Anyway, I mentioned Sherlock. Did any of you watch it? Personally, I thought it was amazing. I’ve seen some really harsh reviews on it which I think are a bit unfair but obviously people are entitled to their opinion. I don’t want to post any spoilers on this post but I may do a review on the season if anybody would enjoy that? Let me know.

I don’t quite know what else to write about as nothing thoroughly exciting as happened to me and this was quite a spontaneous post and I’m meant to be doing my maths homework right now. I don’t really know if any of you have missed me posting but It’d be nice if you would let me know if you want me to continue blogging or whether I should give it up as a bad job.. Now that I’m typing this, I must admit that I have really missed it.I am lost for ideas though, and I think I asked you all to send me questions for a Q&A? Me being my terribly unorganised self, did have them wrote down but I have now lost them but if you want me to do another Q&A, just let me know and leave your questions. I’m also abandoning the whole anonymous thing so I’m going to attach my Instagram and Twitter accounts, if I can figure out how to do it. Well, I better be going and I’ll respond to your lovely comments now. Thanks for reading if there are any of you left. Until next time…maybe.

Over and Out. X

8 thoughts on “Did you miss me?

  1. HI! i AM SO GLAD YOU’RE BACK! i REALLY LOVE READING YOUR BLOG!
    you said that you didn’t have any ideas for your blog posts, well, why don;t you tell me what you’re studying in English? I am vv interested in that, cuz it’s a subject I wanna take up in my A Levels. And also, your random outfit blogs were nice, too.
    math homework is always something you want to procrstinate on. Alot of the times when I don’t understand concepts, I look them up on Youtube.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

